Overview

Groups allow your members to collaborate through the app. You can create different groups through the dashboard and assign different members to different groups.

When a member is assigned to a group, they will receive a notification in the app and will be able to view the group's discussions and also participate in it




Group Moderation and Discussions

You are able to assign a moderator to groups. As a moderator, you are able to delete discussion threads or remove members from the group.

Group discussion history are saved on members app to a certain limit. When a member is removed from the group the whole discussion history will be deleted. The discussion is saved for a limited time on the server.